Published 12:00 am Tuesday, December 8, 2009

The Conerly Trophy winner and Mississippi State running back was named to the AP All-SEC first team on Monday.

Email newsletter signup

Sign up for The Vicksburg Post's free newsletters

Check which newsletters you would like to receive
  • Vicksburg News: Sent daily at 5 am
  • Vicksburg Sports: Sent daily at 10 am
  • Vicksburg Living: Sent on 15th of each month