Published 8:06 pm Friday, April 4, 2014


Vicksburg Area Marketing Professionals new executive committee members are Jan Wasmer, from left, Kim Steen, Erin Buckner, Natalie Noble, Stefani Evans, Leigh White, Tami Milazzo and Sabrina van den Nieuwboer.

• The Vicksburg Post will only accept for publication ViewPoint photos that are current and of interest to the public and submitted electronically. Submitted photos should be accompanied by complete caption information and include a phone number for the photographer. Photos may be submitted to

Email newsletter signup

Sign up for The Vicksburg Post's free newsletters

Check which newsletters you would like to receive
  • Vicksburg News: Sent daily at 5 am
  • Vicksburg Sports: Sent daily at 10 am
  • Vicksburg Living: Sent on 15th of each month