Dear editor,

Published 12:00 am Sunday, March 1, 2015

The organizers of “A Walk for Peace” would like to thank everyone for their participation to honor Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
A special thank you to Mistress of Ceremony Hannah Hopkins, North Ward Alderman Michael Mayfield, Jonathon Walker, South Ward Alderman Willis Thompson, The Voice of Goodwill Ministry Ray Magee, CEO and chairman of Hardge Investments Lawrence Hardge, Yolande Robbins, Karen Lanier and Angelia Rader.
Sylvester Walker

Email newsletter signup

Sign up for The Vicksburg Post's free newsletters

Check which newsletters you would like to receive
  • Vicksburg News: Sent daily at 5 am
  • Vicksburg Sports: Sent daily at 10 am
  • Vicksburg Living: Sent on 15th of each month