Vicksburg Main Street Program announces 2023 Board of Directors, Executive Council

Published 9:44 pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023

The Vicksburg Main Street Program recently announced its 2023 Board of Directors and Executive Council. Serving as Chairwoman is Amber Morton; serving as Vice Chairwoman is Ashley Gatian; serving as Secretary is Catherine Hadaway; serving as Treasurer is Matt Southerland.

Those serving on the board include:

  • Zach Bergman
  • Michele Connelly
  • Brad Ethridge
  • Linda Fondren
  • Ashley Gatian
  • Catherine Hadaway
  • Reggie Johnson
  • Alex Monsour
  • Amber Morton
  • Walter Osborne
  • Wayne Pratt
  • Branan Southerland
  • Matt Southerland

The Main Street Program is lead by Executive Director Kim Hopkins.

Email newsletter signup

Sign up for The Vicksburg Post's free newsletters

Check which newsletters you would like to receive
  • Vicksburg News: Sent daily at 5 am
  • Vicksburg Sports: Sent daily at 10 am
  • Vicksburg Living: Sent on 15th of each month