Porter’s Chapel Academy announces rosters for 2024-25 cheerleading teams

Published 10:45 am Monday, March 25, 2024

Porter’s Chapel Academy has announced the rosters for its 2024-25 varsity and junior varsity cheerleading squads.

The members of the varsity roster will be Mia Abdo, Neelie Alexander, Charlee Bass, Marley Bufkin, Natalie Cantin, Audrey Carraway, Kylie Goss, Kyleigh Hearn, Sophie Masterson, Kinsley Rogers, Kendall Smith and Alexis Whittington.

The members of the junior varsity roster will be Neelie Alexander, Jayden Chapin, Bella Davis, Lily Fowler, Anna-Lea Jones, Calliope Lloyd, Lucy McCaskill, Brooklyn Nicholson and Kadience Pugh.

Email newsletter signup

Sign up for The Vicksburg Post's free newsletters

Check which newsletters you would like to receive
  • Vicksburg News: Sent daily at 5 am
  • Vicksburg Sports: Sent daily at 10 am
  • Vicksburg Living: Sent on 15th of each month