Lions Club officers

Published 12:00 am Thursday, June 21, 2001

Lions Club Officers were installed into office Wednesday at their weekly luncheon. From left are Jerry Dean, treasurer; Thomas Grant, second vice president; Joe Loviza, first vice president; Wanda Duvernet, president; Beau Balch, third vice president; and Linda Christian, secretary. Other officers, in photo below, are, front row from left, Charles Calhoun and Steve Shappley, tailtwisters; Walter Johnston and Kathryn Chaney, board of directors; Tony Lalli, lion tamer; and back row from left, Dorothy Tetlak and William Matthews, membership committee. (The Vicksburg Post/CHAD APPLEBAUM)

Sign up for The Vicksburg Post's free newsletter

Receive daily headlines and obituaries