Elite Civic Club

Published 12:00 am Sunday, November 22, 2009

New officers, front from left, are Hilda Y. White, treasurer; Berteal E. Rogers, president; Lois Y. Anderson, secretary; and Athenia B. Jefferson, vice president. On the back row, from left, are new members LaToya G. Lumpkin, Alice Phelps, Fannie Glasper and Dorothy L. Holmes. Ruth Lewis is assistant secretary. (Meredith Spencer*The Vicksburg Post)

Email newsletter signup

Sign up for The Vicksburg Post's free newsletters

Check which newsletters you would like to receive
  • Vicksburg News: Sent daily at 5 am
  • Vicksburg Sports: Sent daily at 10 am
  • Vicksburg Living: Sent on 15th of each month