Delta Sigma Theta names Jabberwock winners

Published 12:00 am Sunday, December 5, 2010

Miss Jabberwock participants, from left, were Roya Jackson, Alexa Green, Olivia Martinez and Kiera Jackson.

Email newsletter signup

Sign up for The Vicksburg Post's free newsletters

Check which newsletters you would like to receive
  • Vicksburg News: Sent daily at 5 am
  • Vicksburg Sports: Sent daily at 10 am
  • Vicksburg Living: Sent on 15th of each month