Vicksburg Cotillion members presented in annual ball

Published 11:59 pm Saturday, December 11, 2010

Seniors, from left, are Lauren Kathryn Rabalais, Zoe Grace Ripple Kinsella, Brianna Beesley, Anna Clarice Haygood and Margie Hope Blanche.

Email newsletter signup

Sign up for The Vicksburg Post's free newsletters

Check which newsletters you would like to receive
  • Vicksburg News: Sent daily at 5 am
  • Vicksburg Sports: Sent daily at 10 am
  • Vicksburg Living: Sent on 15th of each month