New officers

Published 12:00 am Sunday, May 8, 2011

Leading the Loyal Order of the Moose Lodge 1581, front row from left, will be Dale McDuff, governor; Bob McAdam, junior governor; Greg Johnson, junior past governor; and Terry Bowling, administrator. On the back row, from left, are Kap Bontje, prelate; Mark Reeves, trustee; Josh Etheridge, trustee; Bill Waddell, trustee; and Jeff Crevitt, treasurer.

Email newsletter signup

Sign up for The Vicksburg Post's free newsletters

Check which newsletters you would like to receive
  • Vicksburg News: Sent daily at 5 am
  • Vicksburg Sports: Sent daily at 10 am
  • Vicksburg Living: Sent on 15th of each month