Vicksburg High School National Technical Honor Society

Published 11:42 am Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Inductees, from left, are sophomore Kristen Buchanan, juniors Briana Clark, Kendra Claiborne and Deseree’ Montgomery, sophomore Maya Taylor, senior Azariah Myles, juniors TimMiera Taylor and Kimberly Stokes and sophomores Aleecia Walsh and Jessie Washington.

Email newsletter signup

Sign up for The Vicksburg Post's free newsletters

Check which newsletters you would like to receive
  • Vicksburg News: Sent daily at 5 am
  • Vicksburg Sports: Sent daily at 10 am
  • Vicksburg Living: Sent on 15th of each month