Vicksburg High National Honor Society

Published 11:41 am Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Inductees, front from left, are junior Eric Alipoe, senior Briona Berry, junior Nanette Boyd, senior Benjamin Bufkin and junior Gabriel Bufkin, 11. On the back row, from left, are juniors Jon’Esha Burks and Kendra Claiborne, senior Cameron Cooksey, junior Andrew Coomes and senior Nigel Davenport. (Eli Baylis)

Email newsletter signup

Sign up for The Vicksburg Post's free newsletters

Check which newsletters you would like to receive
  • Vicksburg News: Sent daily at 5 am
  • Vicksburg Sports: Sent daily at 10 am
  • Vicksburg Living: Sent on 15th of each month