Vicksburg High National Honor Society

Published 11:41 am Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Inductees, front from left, are juniors Stephanie Lemus and Corey Mahoney, senior Antoinette Mayfield and juniors Kayla Menzel and Heather Middleton. On the back row, from left, are juniors Jala Morrow, Tiana Nelson, Louis Parson, Denita Preacely and Valerie Pugh.

Email newsletter signup

Sign up for The Vicksburg Post's free newsletters

Check which newsletters you would like to receive
  • Vicksburg News: Sent daily at 5 am
  • Vicksburg Sports: Sent daily at 10 am
  • Vicksburg Living: Sent on 15th of each month