Published 11:17 am Thursday, February 16, 2012

Willie Glasper, president of the Vicksburg Homecoming Benevolent Club, right, stands with the club’s winners of the 28th Annual Officer-Fireperson of the Year. They are, from left, Vicksburg police officer Charles Huggins, Warren County Deputy Maurice Brooks and Vicksburg fire Capt. James Jones.

Email newsletter signup

Sign up for The Vicksburg Post's free newsletters

Check which newsletters you would like to receive
  • Vicksburg News: Sent daily at 5 am
  • Vicksburg Sports: Sent daily at 10 am
  • Vicksburg Living: Sent on 15th of each month