TODAY’S DREAM, TOMORROW’S MEMORY Vicksburg Sub-Debs to be presented in annual ball

Published 2:00 pm Sunday, February 19, 2012

Sub-Deb members, from left, are Kendall Michelle Parker, Mary Hannah Campbell, Kristen Lee Miller, Jacquelynn Paige Bowser and Emily Eliza Douglas.

Email newsletter signup

Sign up for The Vicksburg Post's free newsletters

Check which newsletters you would like to receive
  • Vicksburg News: Sent daily at 5 am
  • Vicksburg Sports: Sent daily at 10 am
  • Vicksburg Living: Sent on 15th of each month