New officers

Published 10:34 pm Friday, August 24, 2012

The 2012-13 officers of the Vicksburg Area Marketing Professionals are, seated from left, Leigh White, membership; Laura Beth Strickland, vice president; Sabrina van den Nieuwboer, president; and Janet Rantisi, public relations and events. Standing are, from left, Mike Carlisle, speakers; Robyn Lea, nominations; Tami Milazzo, treasurer; and Michele Willis, past president. VAMP meets months on the first Tuesday at Ameristar buffet. For information on the club or speakers, visit or write P.O. Box 822811, Vicksburg, MS 39182.

Email newsletter signup

Sign up for The Vicksburg Post's free newsletters

Check which newsletters you would like to receive
  • Vicksburg News: Sent daily at 5 am
  • Vicksburg Sports: Sent daily at 10 am
  • Vicksburg Living: Sent on 15th of each month