Area students named Deans’ Scholars at Hinds

Published 3:12 pm Thursday, January 30, 2020

RAYMOND — Hinds Community College has announced the Deans’ Scholars for the Fall 2019 semester. Deans’ Scholars are those students with a cumulative 3.5 to 3.9-grade point average.

Jessica Hall of Vicksburg

Daniella Porter of Hermanville

Email newsletter signup

Sign up for The Vicksburg Post's free newsletters

Check which newsletters you would like to receive
  • Vicksburg News: Sent daily at 5 am
  • Vicksburg Sports: Sent daily at 10 am
  • Vicksburg Living: Sent on 15th of each month

Allyson Sykes of Vicksburg

Susan Causey of Vicksburg

Jennifer Cruthirds of Vicksburg

Sherman Logan of Vicksburg

Skyler Price of Utica

Eliza McCalpin of Vicksburg

Brenda Brown of Vicksburg

Shelbi Powell of Vicksburg

Taylor Ballard of Vicksburg

Billy Brown of Florence

Valerie Brown of Vicksburg

Kyler Farrar of Vicksburg

Octivita Smith of Jackson

Emma Smith of Vicksburg

Kyle Hubbard of Utica

Jacob Cranfield of Utica

Kennyeta Bell of Vicksburg

Tyler Wines of Vicksburg

Noah Stevens of Utica

Kimberly Lighter of Utica

Amanda Allen-Huskey of Vicksburg

Anthony Barnes of Vicksburg

Lexi Stewart of Vicksburg

T’ambria Shinall of Port Gibson

Taylor Beall of Vicksburg

Delesha Banks of Camden

Pearline Banks of Hermanville

Sydney Smith of Florence

Georgnetta Smith of Hermanville

Tonia Dotson of Port Gibson

Herbert Strickland of Utica

Johnnie Smith of Jackson

Carlton Smith of Utica

Donald Shealy of Vicksburg

Amy McGuffie of Vicksburg

Mason Pant of Vicksburg

Kelsey Stewart of Vicksburg

Ariana Brown of Vicksburg

Logan Sanderford of Vicksburg

Rebecca Serou of Vicksburg

Theresa Claiborne of Port Gibson

Ardreanna Damper of Port Gibson

Matthew Roper of Utica

Anna Catherine Speights of Vicksburg

Haley Steed of Vicksburg

Austin Moore of Grenada

Candice Moore of Vicksburg

Elaina Delgado of Vicksburg

Samuel Little of Vicksburg

Anazjai Jones of Hazlehurst

James Hart of Wesson

Charles Hart of Wesson

Michael Coleman of Wesson

Tristan Jones of Jackson

Tara Jones of Vicksburg

Brooklyn Richards of Edwards

Arieyonna Richards of Utica

Delois Brown of Utica

Jazzmeria Smith of Bentonia

Jerry Stapleton of Jayess

Makayla Roper of Raymond

Kaitlyn Ashley of Vicksburg

Joseph High of Vicksburg

Paige Jordan of Vicksburg

Donald Kirkley of Vicksburg

Kedarrion Parson of Vicksburg

Myshia Waters of Vicksburg

Lauren Stubblefield of Utica

Sarah Campbell of Vicksburg

Calah Drake of Vicksburg

Karmel Drake of Vicksburg

Preston Heffington of Vicksburg

Jaci Watts of Brandon

Macy Watts of Vicksburg

Victoria Gray of Florence

Taylor Gray of Vicksburg

Christian Oakes of Vicksburg

Brayden Ray of Redwood

Erica Wilson of Port Gibson

Kiarra Lyons of Vicksburg

Catherine Wilson of Vicksburg

T’angela West of Hermanville

Shearria Murdock of Hollandale

Amber Johnson of Lorman

Jameecia O’Neil of Lorman

Aden Graves of Madison

Tennia Carter of New Hebron

Shaquita Dent of Port Gibson

Zikeia Dotson of Port Gibson

Jalen Glass of Port Gibson

Japravious Hampton of Port Gibson

Clancy McGrew of Port Gibson

Agdreka Segrest of Port Gibson

Likeyshia Ritcherson of Redwood

Caleb Brady of Utica

Joycelyn Brown of Utica

Tierra Davis of Utica

Caitlyn Denley of Utica

Willie Hunt of Utica

Alicia Jones of Utica

Cherkara Marbra of Utica

Eric Wilson of Utica

Anna-Marie Agyepong of Vicksburg

Ashley Ainsworth of Vicksburg

Yasmine Anderson of Vicksburg

Stevenson Archie of Vicksburg

Kari Arthur of Vicksburg

Jumira Battle of Vicksburg

Evelyn Bell of Vicksburg

Kiara Blaylock of Vicksburg

Rhett Bloodworth of Vicksburg

Dawson Boone of Vicksburg

Schuyler Byrd of Vicksburg

Taylor Byrne of Vicksburg

Jessica Callaway of Vicksburg

Terrica Campbell of Vicksburg

Antonnea Cooper of Vicksburg

Sara Daniels of Vicksburg

Jennifer Darby of Vicksburg

Kala Davis of Vicksburg

Felicity Delgado of Vicksburg

Michaela Dorsey of Vicksburg

Alexis Foster of Vicksburg

Kenneth Gilliland of Vicksburg

Dalton Grace of Vicksburg

Randall Graves of Vicksburg

Aaron Greene of Vicksburg

Addie Hale of Vicksburg

Preston Hall of Vicksburg

Bianna Hamlin of Vicksburg

Markel Harris of Vicksburg

Markevius Harris of Vicksburg

Andrew Hearn of Vicksburg

Kynan Heath of Vicksburg

Kara Hendricks of Vicksburg

Ron’janae Hill of Vicksburg

Hope Hudson of Vicksburg

Heather Hunt of Vicksburg

Jamesha Jackson of Vicksburg

Christian Latona-Walker of Vicksburg

Spencer Lawson of Vicksburg

Lafreda Lee of Vicksburg

Emily Lelonek of Vicksburg

Angel Love of Vicksburg

Jalen Love of Vicksburg

Kristin Lugo of Vicksburg

Cynthia Lutzenberger of Vicksburg

Kevius McDaniel of Vicksburg

Maguette Ndiaye of Vicksburg

Kangana Patel of Vicksburg

Destanee Pearson of Vicksburg

Jakob Prescott of Vicksburg

Vantrel Reed of Vicksburg

Faith Sanders of Vicksburg

Tyler Starnes of Vicksburg

Nicholas Strong of Vicksburg

Shreya Surti of Vicksburg

Katherine Trest of Vicksburg

Anna Turner of Vicksburg

Wyatt Turner of Vicksburg

Macauley Vroman of Vicksburg

Monique Ware of Vicksburg

Kristopher Williams of Vicksburg

Richard Willis of Vicksburg

Tif’kessica Wilson of Vicksburg

Lindsey Alford of Wesson

Nicholas Howard of Wesson

Megan McGowan of Wesson