• 79°

Six Vicksburg residents named to Dean’s Honor Roll at Ole Miss

Friday, the University of Mississippi announced the names of students who earned a spot on the Spring 2020 Dean’s Honor Roll.

Those named to the honor roll from Vicksburg include:

  • Timothy Benjamin Brown, of Vicksburg
  • Claudia Kendyl Macgregor Chambliss, of Vicksburg
  • Amia Imani Fisher, of Vicksburg
  • Natalie Jones, of Vicksburg
  • Madeline L. Lee, of Vicksburg
  • Jon Colton Miller, of Vicksburg