• 61°

Jones College announces honor rolls for spring semester

ELLISVILLE — Jones College has announced the 2020 spring semester honor roll scholars. Full-Time students with 15 hours or more and who maintain the following grade-point averages will make the honor roll: President’s List — 4.0; Dean’s List – 3.99-3.5.

President’s List

• Reed Washburn Buys

• Alston Lamar Harris

• Sara-Beth McKenzie McKellar


Dean’s List

• Greyson Heath Parman

• Reann Nicole Ponder